TNB Live Friday 11/28 8pm PST – Gnomeaggedon is Coming!

(Disclaimer: Gnomeaggeddon totally wrote this and I’m totally going to rip it off and push it into third person (and correct the date to Friday the 27th). ~ Nib)

Join Fim and Nib as they talk with Gnomeaggedon (and Gnomeaggedon, and Gnomeaggedon) of Armaggedon’s Coming, “the pimpest dope ret pally you never known” “The [...]

TNB Live Friday 11/20 8pm PST – Jong of Forbearance

Join Fim and Nib as they talk with Jong, “the pimpest dope ret pally you never known”.

Listen in our LIVE chat room and we’ll take questions (and hopefully answer them if we can). When is it?: This live show is scheduled for Friday November 20th at 8pm PST (11pm EST). Not sure what [...]

TNB Live Sunday 11/15 12 noon PST – Turpster

Join Fim and Nib at a special Euro-friendly time as we talk with Turpster. Yes, The T.

Listen in our LIVE chat room and we’ll take questions (and hopefully answer them if we can). When is it?: This live show is scheduled for Sunday November 15th at 12 noon PST (8pm in England). Not [...]

TNB Live Friday 11/6 8:00pm PST – It Came From The Podcast Multicast GiveAWAY

Join us tonight for a SPOOKY extravaganza as we enter the funhouse and we give away FABULOUS prizes including the Grand Prize of ONE Figureprints Statue for our “It Came From The Podcast Multi-Cast Give Away”. We will be joined by the hosts from Slash2 Podcast, The Hunting Lodge Podcast, Pugcast and (of course) [...]

TNB Live Thursday 10/29 8:00pm PDT – Daewin of The Hunting Lodge Podcast

Join us for a special Thursday night recording at 8:00PM PDT as we’ll be talking with Daewin from The Hunting Lodge Podcast. We’ll be doing our whole show live!

Listen in our LIVE chat room and we’ll take questions (and hopefully answer them if we can). When is it?: This live show is scheduled [...]

Page 17 of 25« First...10...1516171819...Last »